Hello Earthlings….

How was everyone’s valentine’s, hope you guys got want you wanted and were treated like a Queen for the day.This is going to be a short post.

Personally begin single I spent mine at home with a good book and series to catch up on and I think people should stop putting a lot on pressure on people during one day out of a year,you should shower love to the people you love everyday.Women should be treated like Queen’s everyday and the same goes of the men in your lives.

I also watch Fifty Shades of Grey Darker, it was awesome the actors were more relaxed in their roles, the only thing I had a problem with it is, to me it had no continuity, it felt like we were jumping from scene to scene with no connecting dots maybe cause the book was recapping in my head.

The Grammy’s were held this past weekend  I will write a recap once I watch the show and pick my best dressed.

Sigining Out Ramblings Of a Kenyan Girl

Song Of  The Blog: Babe by Emeli Sande

