Hey Earthlings…..

I know I have been MIA but my laptop died and all the posts I had prepared sort of went with it, and is still going to post them still working on re-writing them and remembering what I had written on some of the posts.

So let’s catch a bit before, I get to the post… I hope y’all had a wonderful Christmas, hope Santa brought you what you wanted and spent it with family. The next couple of posts are going to be lists of my favorite things music, movies and books, so this post is my favorite music of 2016.

  1. Beyonce: Lemonade:  Favorite song : All Night, Formation, Freedom
  2. Arianna Grande: Dangerous Woman: Favorite song:- Dangerous Woman
  3. Nick Jonas: Last Year Was Complicated: Favorite song almost all of them
  4. Usher: Hard To Love: Favorite song:- Rivals, No limit, Crash
  5. Lady Gaga: Jolene: Favorite song:-Million Reasons, Perfect Illusion
  6. DNCE:DNCE: Favorite song:- Body moves, Toothbrush
  7. Jojo:  Mad Love: Favorite song:- F*ck apologies, High Heels, I can only, Like this
  8. Bank: The Altar: Favorite song:- Most of the album
  9. Craig David: Following My Intuition : Favorite song:- Change my love, Warm it up
  10. Bruno Mars: 24k Magic: Favorite song:- 24k Magic, Versace on the floor
  11. Drake: Views: Favorite song:- One Dance, Too Good, Controlla
  12. Rihanna: Needing Me, Work, Lon the brain
  13. Zayn Malik: Mind Of Mine: Favorite Songs:- Pillow Talk, Befour,Wrong
  14. Shawn Mendes: Illuminate: Favorite Songs:- Mercy, Ruin, Treat You Better, Roses

So buy some this music if you haven’t already and be inspired

 

Signing Out Ramblings of a Kenyan Girl

 

 

