Hey Earthlings….

So my favorite books…hmmm this is hard cause, I can’t sort of remember most of the books I have read, when I was writing the list down, i couldn’t pick or remember, but I am going to try. But thanks to Good Reads which helps tracks my reading it says , I have read 789 books.

  1. Harry Potter by J.K Rowling
  2. Twilight Saga by Stephenie Meyer
  3. 50 Shades Of Grey by E.L James
  4. Crossfire Series by Sylvia Day
  5. Blackstone Affair by Raine Miller
  6. The Beaumont Series  by Heidi Mclaughlin
  7. Thoughtless by S.C Stephens
  8. The Rocker by Terri anne browning
  9. Rosemary Beach by Abbi Glines
  10. Sea Breeze by Abbi Glines
  11. The Vincent Boys by Abbi Glines
  12. Hashtag Series by Cambria Herbert
  13. Gearshark by Cambria Hebert
  14. Slater Brothers by L.A Casey
  15. Reapers Mc by Joanna Wylde
  16. Taking Chances by Molly McAdams
  17. From Ashes by Molly McAdams
  18. Undeniable by Madeline Sheehan
  19. Taking Risk by Toni Aleo
  20. Bellevue Bullies by Toni Aleo
  21. This Man Series by Jodi Ellen Malpas
  22. With Me Seattle by Kristen Proby
  23. Fallen Crest High by Tijan
  24. Carter Reed by Tijan
  25. Up In The Air by R.K Lilley
  26. Tristan & Danika by R.K. Lilley

Those are some of the books feel free to check them out..

Signing Out Ramblings Of a Kenyan Girl

