Hey Earthlings……..

So my earliest childhood memory….well they are a lot of them, and it is hard to choose from, I had a pretty awesome childhood, being an only child an all so one I can think is..

When I was kid,we should to live in this old place called Likoni, it was a neighbourhood where all the families knew each other and they were all friends and the kids used to play on the street in the afternoon after school was out,i grew up during a time that playing outside was a part of life and it was a necessity.

So this one time I was out playing with my friends, riding my bike and since I thought, I was amazing at it, I was trying to pull some BMX move, but it backfired on me and I was propelled of the bike and got a nosebleed from that and a couple of bruises.

I have never broken any part of my body, and I hope it stays like that.

Signing out Ramblings of a Kenyan Girl

 

 

