Hello Earthlings…. So my 10 likes and dislikes….this is a little hard…but I got through it.

Likes

  1. Lemon Tea…thanks to my mum and the fact I tend to wake up with morning flu, I can never go a day without a cup of tea.
  2. Chocolate, but mostly dark chocolate since the ones with milk tend to give me migraines.
  3. A cold Beer on a hot summer day.
  4. Great food,I am a sucker for good food, I am a foodie at heart.
  5. Nice smelling guys, aren’t a sucker for a guy that smells good
  6. Driving with loud music and singing along
  7. Tattoos and piercings
  8. Art, be it graffiti or photographs, so anything that catches my eye
  9. Traveling if I could travel around the world, I totally would.
  10. Shoes,I have a dream to have gigantic shoe closet.

 

Dislikes

  1. Mean people, body shamers
  2. Spitting I find that habit gross and disgusting
  3. Chewing with sound effects and with chewing with your mouth open
  4. Bad breath
  5. Disloyal people,I am big on loyalty and trust and once I lose that in a person I will be hard to get back there
  6. Unkept nails, especially when it come from guys who keep long nails,like there little finger
  7. ignorant people
  8. Being squeezed in to a bus like sardines,reason I dislike public transport sometimes
  9. People who assume
  10. Badly dressed men.

Signing Out Ramblings of a Kenyan Girl

 

