Hello Earthlings…. How y’all doing

6ce6f62b6912a7493f0b1dc9dab3a0fc

Happy September ,Hello the begin of Fall, it is also the month I was born and this year am turn the big 25!!!, and since it is a big milestone to be alive 1/4 of a century and no many people get to see their 25th birthday and I am blessed to have seen it.

So to celebrate my birth month am going to be doing a 30 day challenge this is an introduction to the challenge, it will consist of different topics that I have to discuss about,I got a bunch of challenges of pinterest and created my own version of it with topics,I found interesting, it is also away for my faithful readers to get to know th girl behind Ramblings of a Kenyan Girl.

I hope you guys enjoy it, and my blog posts won’t be only about the challenge got a couple of topics I am in the middle of developing. So take this journey with me.

Signing Out Ramblings Of a Kenyan Girl

Song of Blog/Post: Crash by Usher

 

