Hello Earthlings……Hope you guys are well

So this is the last post of this challenge, I hope you guys have enjoyed it has much has I have, it was great to take time and go through my music and give them a second listen,and also rediscover how they made me feel…so it is kinda sad this is over so let’s get to it.

So the song I would never get tired of listening to is Hello by Adele, when she announced she was releasing her new album and it was label 25, it could not have come at a better time because I was turning 25, the next year which is in 28 days (Sept 16 by the way). When the song came out, it spoke to my soul and made me feel something, I hadn’t been in a really long time.Music is supposed to make you feel,give you answers,tell you that everything is going to be okay.

8316fc08d184ebf5212f32fe2e9852d7
These words said what I was feeling.

022527c15a749383bc62f2c22d478d57

Signing Out Ramblings Of A Kenyan Girl

 

